O U R  S T A F F

Lead Pastor

Eric Nichols

Office: 931-548-2238

enichols@cclife.church

Worship Pastor

Wes Willet

Office: 931-548-2238

wwillett@cclife.church

Family Ministry Minister

Andrea Key

Office: 931-548-2238

akey@cclife.church

Office Manager

Cindy Yates

Office: 931-548-2238

cyates@cclife.church

Family Ministry Assistant

Jennifer White

Office: 931-548-2238

jwhite@cclife.church

Music Director

Jimi Williams

Office: 931-548-2238

jwilliams@cclife.church

Youth Minister

Brian McDowell

Office: 931-548-2238

bmcdowell@cclife.church

Communications Manager

Caleb Holtz

Office: 931-548-2238

choltz@cclife.church

AV Director

Collin Adams

Office: 931-548-2238

cadams@cclife.church

Sign up to receive our weekly newsletter!

  • Connection Church Facebook Page
  • Connection Church Instagram Account
  • Connection Church on Youtube

Office: 931-548-2238

291 Wayne St., Columbia, TN 38401

©2020 Connection Church