O U R  S T A F F

Eric Nichols Lead Pastor of Connection C

Lead Pastor

Eric Nichols

Office: 931-548-2238

enichols@cclife.church

Wes Willet Worship Pastor at Connection

Worship Pastor

Wes Willet

Office: 931-548-2238

wwillett@cclife.church

Andrea Family Ministry Minister at Conne

Family Ministry Minister

Andrea Key

Office: 931-548-2238

akey@cclife.church

Cindy Yates Office Manager at Connection

Office Manager

Cindy Yates

Office: 931-548-2238

cyates@cclife.church

Jennifer Family Ministry Assistant at Co

Family Ministry Assistant

Jennifer White

Office: 931-548-2238

jwhite@cclife.church

Jimi Music Director at Connection Church

Music Director

Jimi Williams

Office: 931-548-2238

jwilliams@cclife.church

Brian Youth Minister at Connection Churc

Youth Minister

Brian McDowell

Office: 931-548-2238

bmcdowell@cclife.church

Caleb Communications Manager at Connecti

Communications Manager

Caleb Holtz

Office: 931-548-2238

choltz@cclife.church

Screen Shot 2020-11-07 at 9.53.50 PM.png

AV Director

Collin Adams

Office: 931-548-2238

cadams@cclife.church